This way to the castle…

Here we are, in last days of the Connecticut summer… trying to soak up the last warm rays of sun before the dreaded frost arrives.  I first thought i would stay home today to do laundry, bills, etc…  But I could not let this day be spent on chores.  I mean, did you see it outside today?

If you live around here, you know these types of perfect, sunny, not too humid, not to cold days are pretty rare.  I just had to grab my camera and my husband, and go out for some exercise and vitamin D.  Maybe we can go find that castle…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


The day’s not over yet.  Please get out there today!

e.j.l. xo

4 thoughts on “This way to the castle…

    • hi Katie, thanks for stopping in! i often wish i was more talented with my camera (just a digital, point and shoot), but i’m trying to get past that and just have fun shooting! i am enjoying your blog so much, your writing style and photos. I hope to stop in often!

Leave a Reply

