Coffee and Daydreams

IMG_9306Some afternoons, when I just sit with my thoughts, and breath…IMG_9190I find myself in little orange studio, sipping a perfect cup of coffee from my favorite mug… sunbeams raining on my two sweet purring cats.   My road rage is replaced by thoughts of those i love.  I realize i am pretty. And all at once, i remember a thousand of my happiest childhood moments.  I get a glimpse of what i ache for most in life.

I suddenly realize how much of it I already have.

thank you to everyone who believes in me.

xo skyblue

IMG_9213

6 thoughts on “Coffee and Daydreams

    • thank you Rosebud! I have no idea where i put this one… but i wanted to find her again and have some more fun with her. Thanks so much for staying to check out some posts. I have been away from my blog for a while and am missing it. Cheers! 🙂 Happy Creating!!

Leave a Reply

