Scribble Your Cares Away

… sometimes I do these little random scribbles, on paper or in the Paint program… whether it’s meditation or procrastination… I get something out of it.  I think I enjoy the simplicity of scribbling, and in Paint it’s easy to pour in an endless rainbow of colors.

Many I never look at again… the meditation/procrastination is simply in the scribbling.  It’s freedom in one of it’s most authentic forms.  Seriously… where could you possibly be more free?  But when it’s over, what appears is sometimes quite interesting.  Here’s one I like to stare at sometimes.

you are loved… you should try it.  In Paint, or on paper.  Who cares.

It’s what freedom feels like.

xo skyblue

One thought on “Scribble Your Cares Away

Leave a Reply

