Belly Dancers in the Wild

I absolutely love this photo from ronscubadiver.wordpress.com and just wanted to add it to my blog feed. The colors are beyond vibrant… there must be a word for that, but I don’t know what it is. It makes me remember the feeling of dancing with my belly dance troupe and how good it felt for fabric and coins to move around all of us in wild unison, hair swishing on my back.

In this photo you can see the energy shooting from the earth, through the dancers bodies and right out their fingertips. Just look at their gorgeous delicate fingers. I can almost hear their zills and coins… i must dance today.

xo skyblue

Thank you Ron Scuba Diver for sharing this lovely photo! Check out more lovely creatures and adventures on his WordPress blog.

Leave a Reply

